Admin

Staff List

Name Role E-mail Address
Voicemail
Archuleta, Heather Grant
Para-Educator
Heather.Archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Austin, Andrea Instrumental Music-
Band Teacher
Andrea.Austin@jeffco.k12.co 303-982-0586
Bashford, Geri Cafeteria Manager Geraldine.Bashford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3110
Beasley, Barbara 2nd Grade Teacher Barbara.Beasley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0595
Boswell, Mary  Paraprofessional Mary.Boswell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590 
Coy,
Ruth Ann
Instrumental Music-Orchestra Teacher Ruth.Coy@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0605
Crowell, Danielle 5th Grade Teacher Danielle.Crowell@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0283
Dorman, Alexandra Paraprofessional Alexandra.Dorman@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Douglass, Elizabeth Kindergarten Teacher Elizabeth.Gould@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0594
Fiore,
Jan
Cafeteria Janet.Fiore@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Flann-Russell, Julie 5th Grade Teacher Julie.Flann@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0593
Gaston, Liz  Digital Teacher Librarian Liz.Gaston@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-8409
Glassmeyer, Cheryl Principal's Secretary Cheryl.Glassmeyer
@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-0520
 Grubb, Liz ESL Tutor  Liz.Grubb@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0955
Harris Walsh, Kristi Instructional Coach Kristi.HarrisWalsh@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0585
Hart, Teresa 3rd Grade Teacher Teresa.Hart@jeffco.k12.co.us
303-982-5539
Heise, Sara P.E. Teacher Sara.Heise@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-2652
Hendrix, Maria 3rd Grade Teacher Maria.Hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0596
Hinds, Alesha Para-Educator Alesha.Hinds@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Jack,
Lindsey
1st Grade Teacher Lindsey.Jack@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0571
Johns, Jenna Paraprofessional Jenna.Johns@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590 
Loberger, Amanda Music Teacher Amanda.Loberger@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0792
Kershisnik, Kelly Social Worker Kelly.Kershisnik@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0615
Miller, Kelly Social Emotional Learning Kelly.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-9171
Morrison, Nikki School Secretary Nichole.Morrison@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-0602
Muzar,
Jen
2nd Grade Teacher Jennifer.Muzar@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1776
Oxenfeld, Abbey Speech/Language Pathologist Abbey.Oxenfeld@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3296
Pearce, Deborah Principal Deborah.Pearce@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1472
Persichetti, Karen Special Education Support Karen.Persichetti@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1212
Poisson, Michelle 1st Grade Teacher Michelle.Poisson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0563
Pruss, Colleen  Art Teacher Colleen.Pruss@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0609
Ramon, Ariell Para-Educator Ariell.Ramon@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Robertson, Kaitlyn  4th Grade Teacher Kaitlyn.Robertson@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0620
Rowley, Mary  Facilities Manager Mary.Rowley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Samp,
Jennifer
Kindergarten Teacher Jennifer.Samp@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0758
Seaward, Claudia SSN3
Para-Educator
Claudia.Seaward@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Smith, Brooke SSN3 Teacher Brooke.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-6828
Stafford,
Amy J 
Paraprofessional Amy.Stafford@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Stafford,
Amy
4th Grade Teacher Amy.Stafford2@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0570
Sullivan, Kayla SPED Learning Specialist Kayla.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-1713
Wethington, Kristen Health Aide Kristen.Wethington@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0564
Yearsley, Melissa Literacy Interventionist Melissa.Yearsley@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-3460
Zarate, Estella SSN3
Para-Educator
Estella.Zarate@jeffco.k12.co.us 303-982-0590
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.